Not a real blog article, just an update.

I’ve been writing an article about company culture and it’s starting to become a novel.  Perhaps novelette.  A blog too long does not get read so I’m trying to keep it short.  I’ll post it soon.

Beyond that, I am busy with several courses on Lynda.com and a course on getting my CAPM.  Also getting items in order to renew a passport for a trip to Alaska later this year.  Totally thrilled!  It’s been a long time coming.  I haven’t been on my bike since Thanksgiving so I am a very sad cyclist and got the itch pretty bad to get my butt back in the saddle.  I have been swimming though.  I’ve never been a good swimmer but I have improved greatly.  It’s been a fantastic sport as a whole body workout and great for breathing control  (I should do an article about swimming.  *making note to self)

That’s all I’ve got right now.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

